Latest Products http://www.goelforests.com Latest Products 15-07-29 en-us http://www.goelforests.com Wooden Pallets http://www.goelforests.com/wooden-pallets.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Pallets, which are known for their high strength, excellent load bearing capacity and durability. Owing to the above features, our range of Wooden Pallets is widely demanded in various industries for the packaging of containers. These Wooden Pallets are made from optimum quality wood and duly checked in various parameters to meet high quality standards. Further, the clients can avail Wooden Pallets in various sizes and other specifications. 2 Way Wooden Pallets http://www.goelforests.com/2-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing 2 Way Wooden Pallets, which are used for rice export and this pallet can easily pass through pallet jacks and automated warehouses. Our range of 2 Way Wooden Pallets can be availed in various sizes to suit the client’s requirement. 4 Way Wooden Pallets http://www.goelforests.com/4-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with 4 Way Wooden Pallets that are manufactured in sync with the industrial standards thus are demanded in various industries for packaging different products. These 4 Way Wooden Pallets allow entry from both sides in addition to both front and rear. Wooden Container Pallets http://www.goelforests.com/wooden-container-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high quality Wooden Container Pallets, which are suitable for transporting and packaging various items. These Wooden Container Pallets are used for stocking of rice in the godowns and are designed in such a way that the pallets are packed tightly inside containers. Wooden Crates http://www.goelforests.com/wooden-crates.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Wooden Crates is manufactured in compliance with industrial standards. Made from high grade quality wood, these Wooden Crates are appreciated for their strong construction and durability among the buyers. These Wooden Crates are suitable to store and transport various products. Wooden Crates offered by us, are properly varnished to protect them against any kind of pests. Moreover, we offer Wooden Crates in various sizes and shapes to match the diverse needs of the clients. Paddy Crate http://www.goelforests.com/paddy-crate.htm Wooden Crates Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Paddy Crates, which are used in carrying various items such as rice, wheat, etc. These Paddy Crates are constructed using quality wood that ensures high durability. Our range of Paddy Crates is widely demanded in various industries due to its high strength and excellent load bearing capacity. Rice Crate http://www.goelforests.com/rice-crate.htm Wooden Crates Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality range of Rice Crates, which is made of high grade quality imported wood. These Rice Crates are known for their high strength, durability and high load bearing capacity among the clients and are widely used in various industries. We are counted as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Rice Crates.